Disclaimer

Information about the editor

Responsible for the publication: Luc De Ryck, director

 Webmaster: Richarda Amant

 All data are published on the website for information only. We draw the users’ attention to the fact that these data do not in any way legally commit the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations.

 

Focal point for the website

Richarda Amant

Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations

CCN – Vooruitgangstraat 80/5 - 1030 Brussel

Tel. : +32 (0)2 277 45 25

Fax: +32 (0)2 277 42 70

webmaster [at] regul [dot] be

 

Hosting

The website of the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations is hosted by 2Mpact nv.

 

Copyrights

The information published on the website www.regul.be is public, but cannot be used for commercial or advertising purposes.

 Reproduction of the pages and documents published on the website from the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations is authorised on condition that the integrity of the copied documents is respected (i.e. no modifications or distortion of any kind), that sources and date of the document are clearly mentioned  (or, failing these, the date of the update) and that there is a well legible link to the page(s) referred to (mentioning the internet address of the website in the reference).

 

Intellectual rights of ownership

The content of this site, including trademarks, logos, drawings, data, names of products and of companies, texts, images etc. are protected by the rights of ownership and belong to the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations or third parties entitled (Brussels Airport, NMBS Group). For the use of images the webmaster must be contacted.

 

Conditions of use of the website from the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations

The Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations sees to it that the information on its website is as correct and updated as possible. However, the Service cannot be held responsible for errors occurring in that information. The Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations also declines all responsibility in case the website is unavailable, no matter how long this may go on. However, the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations seeks to assure a maximum and permanent availability of its website.

 

Creating hyperlinks to the website from the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations

Creating hyperlinks to the website from the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations is authorised providing that this is notified to webmaster [at] regul [dot] be and that the following conditions are met:

-         Setting up a hyperlink to a page of the website from the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations should be done in an explicit manner. A mention of the name and address of the website from the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations should precede this link;

-         The pages of the website from the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations cannot be integrated in other pages;

-         Links referring to the homepage must use the address http://www.regul.be

 

If you want to set up a hyperlink from your website to the website from the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations please first contact the webmaster, who will let you know as soon as possible if your request is acceptable.

 

Hyperlinks on the website from the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations

The website of the Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations contains hyperlinks to other websites, as well as references to other sources of information. These links and sources of information are given for information only. The Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations does not verify these websites, nor the information they contain, and therefore cannot guarantee anything regarding the quality and/or completeness of this information.

 

The Regulatory Service for Railway Transport and for Brussels Airport Operations declines all responsibility for the damage that could arise from consulting the information on other websites or from other sources of information in general its website refers to.

 

Legal texts

Some legal texts are available on this website. Since it is impossible to guarantee the authentic copy of a officially approved text, we wish to point out that only the texts published in the electronic edition of the Belgian Law gazette and in the Official Journal of the European Union are legally valid.

Disclaimer

Informations éditeur

Responsable de la publication: Luc De Ryck, Directeur

Webmaster: Richarda Amant

L'ensemble des données est publié sur le site Internet à titre d'information. Nous attirons l'attention des utilisateurs sur le fait qu'elles n'engagent pas juridiquement le Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National.

 

Personne de contact pour le site internet

Richarda Amant
Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation  de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National
CCN - Rue du Progrès 80/5 - 1030 Bruxelles
Tél. : +32 (0)2 277 45 25
Fax : +32 (0)2 277 42 70
webmaster [at] regul [dot] be (webmaster [at] regul [dot] be)

 

Hébergement

Le site Internet du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National est hébergé par 2Mpact s.a.

 

Droits de reproduction

Les informations publiées sur le site www.regul.be sont publiques, mais elles ne peuvent être utilisées à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires.

 

La reproduction des pages et des documents publiés sur le site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National est autorisée à la condition de respecter l'intégrité des documents reproduits (pas de modification ni altération d'aucune sorte), de mentionner clairement la source et la date du document (à défaut sa date de mise à jour) et de créer un lien lisible sur la ou les pages de référence (avec citation de l'adresse Internet du site dans la référence).

 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou d’entreprises, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle appartenant au Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National ou à des tiers titulaires de ces droits (Brussels Airport, le Groupe SNCB). Pour l’utilisation des images, veuillez contacter le webmaster [at] regul [dot] be (webmaster).

 

Conditions d’utilisation du site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National

Le Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National veille à ce que les informations contenues sur son site soient les plus correctes et les plus à jour possible. Il ne peut toutefois être tenu pour responsable des éventuelles erreurs qui s’y trouveraient.

 

Le Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National décline également toute responsabilité en cas d’indisponibilité du site Internet, quelle que soit la durée de celle-ci. Le Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National tente malgré tout d’assurer une disponibilité maximale et continue de son site.

 

Création de liens hypertextes pointant sur le site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National

La création de liens pointant sur le site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National est autorisée, sous réserve de déclaration à l'adresse webmaster [at] regul [dot] be et du respect des conditions décrites ci-dessous :

  • l'établissement d'un lien hypertexte vers une page du site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National doit être explicite. Une mention précisant le nom et l'adresse du site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National doit précéder ce lien;
  • les pages du site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l'intérieur d'autres pages;
  • les liens pointant sur la page d'accueil se font en utilisant l'adresse http://www.regul.be.

 

Si vous souhaitez créer à partir de votre site un lien hypertexte vers le site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National, nous vous invitons à prendre d'abord contact avec le webmaster [at] regul [dot] be (webmaster) qui vous informera dans les plus brefs délais de l'admissibilité de votre demande.

 

Liens hypertextes sur le site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National

Le site du Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National contient des liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites ainsi que des renvois à d'autres sources d'information. Ces liens et sources d'information sont mis à votre disposition à titre indicatif uniquement. Le Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National ne contrôle pas ces sites et les informations qui y figurent et ne peut donc offrir aucune garantie quant à la qualité et/ou au caractère exhaustif de ces informations.

Le Service de Régulation du Transport ferroviaire et de l’Exploitation de l’Aéroport de Bruxelles-National décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages pouvant résulter de la consultation des informations présentes sur les autres sites ou dans d'autres sources d'information en général, et auxquelles renvoie le site.

 

Textes juridiques

Certains textes juridiques sont disponibles sur ce site. Comme il n’est pas possible de garantir la reproduction authentique d’un texte adopté officiellement, nous rappelons que seuls font foi les textes publiés dans l’édition électronique du Moniteur belge et le Journal officiel de l’Union européenne.